Board of Directors

The PTA Board of Directors are the people who have the legal responsibility for the operation of the Sand Point PTA, as well as fulfilling the requirements of their individual positions. Executive Committee positions are elected by the PTA General Membership yearly, other positions are appointed by the Board.

2019-2020 PTA Board

Megan Sun McIntosh & Anne Running, Co-Presidents
Juli Horan & Sachin Bhatia, Co-Vice Presidents
Lane Oatey, Treasurer
Angelyn Regala, Secretary
Megan Sun McIntosh, Fundraising Chair
Bryan Manzo, SPE Staff Representative
Kristen Roberts – Principal
Open Position – Family Engagement Chair
Open position -Legislative Chair
Open position – Events Chair
Open position – Garden Coordinator
Open position –  Art Coordinator
Emi Buckmaster – Yearbook
Judy Findley & Megan Sun McIntosh – Staff Appreciation
Sam Scharenberg – Book Fair
Kim McClure – Food Pack for Kids
Anne Running, Communications Chair


Permanent link to this article: